You (should be) listening to Fanholes!

The realm of podcasting is a strange and wonderful thing. I think of it as talk radio for the Internet.

And you know what the best one is? FANHOLES!!!

The Fanholes Podcast–which can be found on iTunes, Podbean, or their own blog–is what it sounds like: a group of friends yammering away, sometimes positively, sometimes negatively, and always hilariously about geek culture and pop culture.

I’ve written into the show and had my email read on air twice now, and I’ve won, I think, both of the contests they’ve had so far. Last summer, the first one netted me the first 2 Naruto: Uncut boxsets. The second one–which I think I won today–got me a free T-Shirt from the upcoming indie horror film zCon. Pretty cool stuff from a show that’s just shy of 50 episodes.

If you like watching guys like the Nostalgia Critic or the Angry Video Game Nerd, or you just like hearing geeks rage, you’re gonna love this show!

So what are you waiting for? LISTEN ALREADY!

 

2 comments on “You (should be) listening to Fanholes!

  1. Mike P. says:

    You da man, Tom!

  2. Derek says:

    Thanks Tom!

Leave a Reply

