In which I flagrantly abuse a website add-on

I’ve mentioned before how much I love Spotify, but this made me love it all the more.

So, there’s this Play button feature, see, and I just found out about it.

So, here is a playlist of all the songs I’ve starred so far. It’s not very much, but hey, I think it’s cool.

Anybody else have any music suggestions, leave them in the comments!

One comment on “In which I flagrantly abuse a website add-on

  1. 7twentyfour says:

    You’re inviting suggestions?

    I see.

    I don’t know how much of Stephin Merritt’s work you’ve heard, but I would recommend the first album he made under the Hyacinths and Thistles name. I haven’t heard the whole thing myself but it’s very promising.

    Also, if you’re looking for more Japanese stuff, check out Boredoms and OOIOO. They’re wild and noisy but gratifying.

    I think that’s all for now. Take care.

Leave a Reply

