Apologies and New Schedule

Hey folks, just wanted to clear a few things up.

First, I am TREMENDOUSLY sorry there has been no Star Trek Saturday these past couple weeks. It’s a combination of poor timing and me not planning ahead. But we will get back to that; I know how much you folks like reading them as much as I like writing them.

Second, college has gotten crazy again so I’m afraid I’ll have to cut things down from 4 posts to 3. No Monday posts for the time being. I do this because it’s the easiest for me to cut and is usually the one I’d forget anyway.

So from now on, tomtificate updates Wednesdays, Fridays and of course, Saturdays.

So be back here Friday for more from me. Thanks and take care, you guys!

Leave a Reply

