Into the Dark (for a while)

Hey folks, ordinarily Star Trek Saturday would be at the top of the page instead of this, but I have exams this week and while I thought I’d be able to get to the episode, it’s just not going to happen.

So real sorry but we have to go dark this week. I’m sorry to have to do this but it needs to be done; this semester’s exams are gonna be a challenge. But I should be back next week, all recovered and ready to bring you that Trek episode, my thoughts on the new season of Doctor Who and a whole lot more!

So until we meet again, live long and prosper!

Leave a Reply

