SPECIAL MONDAY ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!

While at GrandCon, I met two of the guys behind the website and podcast Drunk On Comics. They’re based in Michigan and the conceit of it all is just that: guys who drink and talk about comics.

They’re pretty young but their website is really cool-looking. They openly welcome contributors and along those lines, they let me do it.

I plan on having reviews up there about every other week, and I’ll post them when they do. My first piece–a review of the first hardcover volume of All-New X-Men–went up today and I’m pretty pleased with it. This stuff will be fun; check it out.

Leave a Reply

