Here’s Me Writing Somewhere Else!

Hey folks, sorry I’ve been gone so long. The outside world has been crazy.Anyways, remember a while ago I wrote about how great the new Ms. Marvel is? Well, I wrote about it again.

This time, I wrote it for the Festival of Faith & Writing, which I’ve written about before, but am volunteering this year. Also, G. Willow Wilson, the writer of Ms. Marvel, will be a special guest, hence the Festival let me write about the book again for their blog.

Now that I think about it, issue #2 came out today…

While I go buy it, go read what I thought of the first issue here!

Leave a Reply

