Gene Luen Yang

Hey everybody, in a matter of hours, as part of the kickoff for my school’s Festival of Faith and Writing, I’m going to co-facilitate an open discussion with legendary graphic novelist Gene Luen Yang! I’m beyond excited and cannot wait.

If you don’t know anything about Mr. Yang and his quite impressive body of work, here is a piece I wrote about him for a class ezine profiling Festival writers. This is easily the most work I ever put into a profile yet and I hope you like it.

Gene Luen Yang.

Leave a Reply

