New JAMES BOND Film To Be Revealed via Live Stream

Here’s hoping Christoph Waltz is Blofeld.

Another Castle

/Film reports that MGM Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will unveil the title and cast of the latest James Bond film in a live streamed event from London on December 4, 2014. The event was announced on the official James Bond Facebook page and will be broadcast from 11 AM GMT (6 AM EST/3 AM PST via).

The event will take place at Pinewood Studios’ 007 Stage, built for 1976’s The Spy Who Loved Me. Daniel Craig will reprise his role as the iconic spy. Skyfall director Sam Mendes, acclaimed for his work on the 2012 film, will return to the series, with a script by John Logan (HugoPenny Dreadful), Neal Purvis and Robert Wade. Rumored new cast members include Dave Bautista (Guardians Of The Galaxy), Lea Seydoux and Christoph Waltz (Django Unchained). The new film will be released November…

View original post 7 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s